Divina

Jumpsuit by Made For Pearl @madeforpearl and hat from Fallen Broken Street @fallenbrokenstreet 
Suits from Made For Pearl @madeforpearl
On Chris- Vintage. 
On Storm- Tube top and earrings by Electric Love Company @electriclovecompany, vintage boots and pants
On Chris- Vintage and boots by Beatwear Liverpool @beatwear_liverpool. 
On Storm- Catsuit by Sugarhigh Lovestoned @sugarhighlovestoned
Matching suits from Made For Pearl @madeforpearl
On Chris- Vintage and necklace from Love + Leather @loveandleather.
On Storm- Jumpsuit by Made For Pearl @madeforpearl and hat from Fallen Broken Street @fallenbrokenstreet 

 

Photographer:  Kristin Gallegos @kristingallegos www.kristingallegosphoto.com
Models: Storm Calysta @stormcalysta and Chris Greatti @chrisgreatti of Blame Candy @blamecandy 
Stylist:  Storm Calysta @stormcalysta
Locations:  The Roxy Hotel NYC @theroxyhotelnyc and Roxy Cinema Tribeca @roxycinematribeca

by Kristin Gallegos