LIN

Shou & Tyrone – as above
COCO wears: Bronze leather biker jacket by Life with Bird (http://lifewithbird.com) – @lifewithbird
Flush pink bodysuit by Ken the Label (kenthelabel.com) @ken_the_label
Tassle earrings by Kathryn Baulch (http://kathrynbaulch.com) @kathrynbaulch

LIN2

SHOU wears: Hemp suit jacket (worn inside out) by P. Johnson Tailors (https://pjt.com) – @pjohnsontailors
Catsuit (worn as leggings) by Kathryn Baulch (http://kathrynbaulch.com) @kathrynbaulch
sweat pants by Baserange Summer Store (baserange.net) @baserange
leather slippers by Stanley Shoes – @stanleyshoes
MARSELLO wears: Denim trousers by P. Johnson Tailors (https://pjt.com) – @pjohnsontailors
Orleans knit short (worn underneath) by Baserange Summer Store (baserange.net) @baserange
leather slippers by Stanley Shoes – @stanleyshoes
COCO wears: Hair Jacket by Ginger and the Ghost @gingerandtheghost
Nude half slip by Bella Bodies from Kitty K (kittyk.com.au) @kittyklingerie
Tassle earrings by Kathryn Baulch (http://kathrynbaulch.com) @kathrynbaulch
Torc choker by Kathryn Baulch (http://kathrynbaulch.com) @kathrynbaulch
TYRONE wears: Cord chokers by Kathryn Baulch (http://kathrynbaulch.com) @kathrynbaulch
Hair shoulder piece by Ginger and the Ghost @gingerandtheghost
High waist pant by Lauren Trend (laurenelisetrend.com) @laurentrend
Basic sweat (worn around waist) by Baserange Summer Store (baserange.net) @baserange
leather slippers by Stanley Shoes – @stanleyshoes

LIN3

 MARSELLO wears: top in tar by Life with Bird (http://lifewithbird.com) – @lifewithbird
grey swim shorts by P. Johnson Tailors (https://pjt.com) – @pjohnsontailors
leather slippers by Stanley Shoes – @stanleyshoes
 MARSELLO wears: trousers by P. Johnson Tailors (https://pjt.com) – @pjohnsontailors
Satin shorts by Baserange Summer Store (baserange.net) @baserange
Cord bracelet by Kathryn Baulch (http://kathrynbaulch.com) @kathrynbaulch
TYRONE wears: Vintage Egyptian Robe by Makers of Belief (http://www.makersofbelief.com) @makersofbelief
Terry sweat pants by Baserange Summer Store (baserange.net) @baserange

LIN4

MARSELLO wears: Vintage ruffle jacket from Shag (shagmelbourne.com) @shagmelbourne
rib sweat pants by Baserange Summer Store (baserange.net) @baserange
SHOU wears: grey swimshorts by P. Johnson Tailors (https://pjt.com) – @pjohnsontailors
Vintage Pewter leather pants from Shag (shagmelbourne.com) @shagmelbourne
Super maxi tassle earrings by Kathryn Baulch (http://kathrynbaulch.com) @kathrynbaulch

LIN5

COCO wears: Black bodysuit by Ken the Label (kenthelabel.com) @ken_the_label
Plastic belt from Shag (shagmelbourne.com) @shagmelbourne
tassle earrings by Kathryn Baulch (http://kathrynbaulch.com) @kathrynbaulch

LIN6

SHOU wears: Hemp suit jacket (worn inside out) by P. Johnson Tailors (https://pjt.com) – @pjohnsontailors
Catsuit (worn as leggings) by Kathryn Baulch (http://kathrynbaulch.com) @kathrynbaulch
sweat pants by Baserange Summer Store (baserange.net) @baserange
leather slippers by Stanley Shoes – @stanleyshoes

LIN7

MARSELLO wears: Vintage sequin robe from Shag (shagmelbourne.com) @shagmelbourne
Silk Satin jogging short by Baserange Summer Store (baserange.net) @baserange
leather slippers by Stanley Shoes – @stanleyshoes
COCO wears: K Nude top by Lillian Khallouf (http://lilliankhallouf.com.au) @lillian_khallouf
Cleo Nude Skirt by Lillian Khallouf (http://lilliankhallouf.com.au) @lillian_khallouf
Vintage slide kitten heels from Vintage Garage (https://vintagegarage.com.au) @vintagegarage

LIN8

COCO wears: Cut away Lycra catsuit by Kathryn Baulch (http://kathrynbaulch.com) @kathrynbaulch
twin tassle neckpiece (worn as belt) by Kathryn Baulch (http://kathrynbaulch.com) @kathrynbaulch

LIN9

 

COCO wears: customised vintage pleat skirt by Makers of Belief (http://www.makersofbelief.com) @makersofbelief
Vintage black leather slides from Vintage Garage (https://vintagegarage.com.au) @vintagegarage
Bodysuit by Wacol from Kitty K (kittyk.com.au) @kittyklingerie
Soft cup bralet by Ken the Label (kenthelabel.com) @ken_the_label

 

 Photography, creative directions: Agnieszka Chabros and and Kirsty Barros (www.agnieszkachabros.com) @achabros

Styling: Kirsty Barros (www.kirsty-barros.squarespace.com) @makersofbelief

Assistant stylist: Zoe Hughes @zzoehughes

Make-up: Tara Lama – @taralamamakeup

Rob Povey [email protected]

Hair: Elena Nardone from Rokk Ebony – @elenaNardone

Models: Coco Piesse – Folk Collective – @coco_lavidaloca

Tyrone Dylan Susman at Vivien’s Models – @tyronesus

Shou Nakano at Folk Collecitve – @plutonium_love

Marsello Davies at Folk Collecitve – @marsellodavies